6th Annual Preservation Roundtable Registration: Click Here


The nominating committee of the Board of Directors of the Alabama Trust for Historic Preservation submits the following slate of officers for 2018-2019.

Online election is through Friday, January 12, 2018.


Yes No
  • Pam King - President
  • Cooper Holmes - First Vice-President
  • Elam Holley - Treasurer, (second vice president)
  • Michael Panhorst - Secretary
  • Ashley Dumas - Membership - (third vice president)
  • Linda Vice - Programs - (fourth vice president)
  • Rhonda P. Davis - Immediate Past President

The nominating committee recommends the re-election of the following board members to serve another a 3-year term from 2018-2020:

  • Marion Baab, Montgomery
  • Pam King, Birmingham
  • Leigh Bishop Taub, New York City
  • Braxton Comer, Birmingham/Eufaula

The nominating committee recommends the election of the following to serve a 3-year board term from 2018-2021:

  • Caroline Swope, Huntsville

The nominating committee recommends that long-time board member and officer Tina Naremore Jones be as named an emeritus director.

Your Email (Required for Form):